© Alta Volta Agency

Soirée EPOS / Samedi 22/02 à 22h

Pierre Escot (lecture) & David Fenech (sons)

OCCIPUT sexual poem

reading performed by Pierre Escot with the sounds of David Fenech

 

OCCIPUT is a publication of L’espace D’en Bas editions / collection with CD, digital link and drawings

David Fenech / Gerome Nox / Olivier Guillerminet / Emmanuel Mailly /

The Imaginary Soundscapes and Human Koala

& the drawings and paintings of Chloé Poizat, Elise Beaucousin, Fabienne Gaston-Dreyfus and Clara Citron

Pierre Escot is a writer, poet, editor and visual artist. His work spans the fields of photography, video, installation, artist books and poetry. His writing between story, prose and poem links writing, plastic approach and diversion by working on the question of language and its support (glass jars, underwear, slideshows ... etc ...)

 

David Fenech is a Parisian musician, guitarist, singer, improviser. His style is on the margins of rock, jazz and improvised music. He has recorded and performed with musicians as diverse as Felix Kubin, Jad Fair, Tom Cora, Gary Lucas, Nurse With Wound, Pierre Bastien, Jac Berrocal, Ghédalia Tazartès and many others… He wrote music software (at IRCAM), recorded a concrete piece of music at the INA GRM, composed of music for the theater and for the cinema, built of small musical robots

Black Light / date...h...

Clara Kern

WAVE IMMERSION - a Sound Performance by Clara Kern,

reacting to rooms and visitors vibes.

Clara Kern, sound performer and musician. She’s living in Munich.

Installation vidéo-sonore  / date...h...

Estera Tajber, en collaboration avec Ludwik Pruszkowski

A graduate of the École des Beaux-Arts de Paris, specializing in video and film, Estera Tajber is now artistic director and Curator.

 

From graphic design to the production of your visual identity and communication projects, Estera Tajber also organizes and supervises exhibitions of contemporary art, around a strategy consulting activity in the artistic field. An expertise that always emphasizes in its staging, dialogue and interaction with all audiences.

His favorite areas of expression are the Arts, Culture, but also the brand image of the fashion and luxury sector.

Soirée EPOS / Samedi 22/02 à 22h

Pierre Escot (lecture) & David Fenech (sons)

OCCIPUT poème sexuel

lecture performée par Pierre Escot avec les sons de David Fenech

 

OCCIPUT est une publication des éditions L’espace D’en Bas / recueil avec CD, lien numérique et dessins

David Fenech/Gerome Nox/Olivier Guillerminet/Emmanuel Mailly/
The Imaginary Soundscapes et Human Koala
& les dessins et peintures de Chloé Poizat, Elise Beaucousin, Fabienne Gaston-Dreyfus et Clara Citron  

Pierre Escot est écrivain, poète, éditeur et plasticien. Son œuvre se déploie dans les domaines de la photographie, de la vidéo, de l’installation, du livre d’artiste et de la poésie. Son écriture entre récit, prose et poème lie écriture, démarche plastique et détournement en travaillant la question du langage et de son support (pots en verre, sous-vêtements, diaporamas...etc... )

David Fenech est un musicien parisien, guitariste, chanteur, improvisateur. Son style est en marge du rock, du jazz et des musiques improvisées . Il a enregistré et joué avec des musiciens aussi divers que Felix Kubin, Jad Fair, Tom Cora, Gary Lucas, Nurse With Wound,  Pierre Bastien, Jac Berrocal, Ghédalia Tazartès et de nombreux autres… Il a écrit des logiciels musicaux (à l’IRCAM), enregistré une pièce de musique concrète à l’INA GRM, composé des musiques pour le théâtre et pour le cinéma, construit de petits robots musicaux.

Black Light / date...h...

Clara Kern

WAVE IMMERSION - Une Performance Sonore par Clara Kern,

réagissant aux vibrations des chambres et des visiteurs.

Clara Kern, interprète sonore et musicienne. Elle vit à Munich.

Installation vidéo-sonore  / date...h...

Estera Tajber, en collaboration avec Ludwik Pruszkowski

Diplômée de l’École des Beaux-Arts de Paris, spécialisée en vidéo et film, Estera Tajber est aujourd’hui directrice artistique et Curatrice.

 

De la conception graphique à la production de vos projets d’identité visuelle et de communication, Estera Tajber organise et supervise également des expositions d’art contemporain, autour d’une activité de conseil en stratégie dans le domaine artistique. Une expertise qui met l’accent toujours dans ses mises en scène, le dialogue et l’interaction avec tous les publics.

Ses territoires d’expression favoris sont les Arts, la Culture, mais aussi l’image de marque du secteur de la mode et du Luxe.

© Alta Volta Agency